Staff 2018-09-18T14:49:51+00:00

Kevin Young

Senior Pastor

Daniel Echols

Associate Pastor

Ann Akin

Associate Pastor

Shiloh Morris

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

Haleigh Bounds

Director of Children’s & University Ministries

SyLinda Evans

Director of Youth Ministries

Trish Hernandez

Nursery Director

Justin Nelson

Director of Music Ministries

Elyse Kahler

Handbell Director

Jarrett Hatcher

Children’s Choir Director

Clint Barrick


Emily Johnson

Finance Manager

Amy Aiello

Office Administrator

Kyle Collins

Director of Communications & Receptionist

David Cranford

Facilities Manager

John Dotts

Assistant Facilities Manager

Have a Question?

You can reach out to us by filling out our contact form by clicking the button below!

Contact Us